Brandon Lagasse

Become a complete martial artists.

Office Hours are 4:00PM - 8:30PM MON - THURS, 9AM - 12PM SAT & SUN





in addition to the classes on schedule, we offer private lessons with our instructors.

Daniel "thunder" semeraro jr.

Trey kassim

Trey is another fighter on the rise for Team Thunder and is an instructor for our kids.

All the way from Azerbaijan, Orkhan adds a new dynamic and experience to the grappling at Team Thunder. As a world Combat Sambo champion and black belt, Orkhan traveled 5,000 plus miles to Thunder Martial Arts to continue his martial arts journey and share his own knowledge of over 15 years in Combat Sambo.

Terrell has over 10 years training in martial arts. He currently holds a black belt in No Kai Oi, a blue belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and has been kickboxing for 10 plus years.

Brandon is an Amateur fighter on the rise under Team Thunder MMA. He currently holds a blue belt in BJJ.

With 25 years of experience in the martial arts, Coach Dan has studied a wide variety of disciplines from stand up to ground fighting. Throughout the years he’s created an impressive track record. 

  • Undefeated New England KickBoxing Association MiddleWeight Champion.

  • Undefeated in MMA with a record of 6-0.

  •  Member of Chuck Norris's United Fighting Arts Federation.

  • Apart of the first class to participate in the Ultimate Black Belt Test, a 1-year test in which only 30 people nationwide were accepted.

He also holds a black belt each discipline:

  • 5th degree No Ka Oi

  • 3rd degree Chun Kuk Do

  • 4th degree Uchin No Michi Ryu Jujitsu

  • 4th degree Kessllite Ochimai Chie do

  • 2nd Degree Kun Tao

  • Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu 

  • 5th Degree Kajunkenbo


  • United States Martial Arts Hall of Fame 

  • 2003 - Instructor of the year 

  • 2004 - Outstanding Martial Artist of the Year 

  • 2005 - Full Contact Fighter of the Year 

  • 2007 - MMA Instructor of the Year 

  • 2008 - Master 

  • 2009 - Excellence in Teaching and Leadership 

  • World Karate Union Hall of Fame 

  • 2009 - Coach of the Year (Team Thunder)